HLTA EAC Membership Directory

Lodging Properties – Active Members

Ala Moana Hotel by Mantra

Dennis Miho – Chief
410 Atkinson Drive
Honolulu, HI 96814
(808) 944-4350
dennis.miho@alamoanahotel.com

Aqua Aloha Surf Waikiki

Craig Matsuura – Chief
444 KaneKapolei, HI Street
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 923-0222
Craig.Matsuura@aqua-aston.com

Aqua Bamboo Waikiki

Tam Trieu – Chief
2425 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 922-2777
tam.trieu@aqua-aston.com

Aqua Pacific Monarch Waikiki

Eddie Agonoy – Chief
2427 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 923-9805
letty.batara@aqua-aston.com

Aqua Palms Waikiki

Rick Fields – Chief
1850 Ala Moana Blvd
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 952-8384
rick.fields@aqua-aston.com

Aqua Park Shore Waikiki

Rudy Baptista – Chief
2586 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 921-7630
rudy.baptista@aqua-aston.com

Aston Waikiki Beach Tower

Marcus Frerk – Chief
2470 Kalakaua Ave
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 926-7380
marcus.frerk@aqua-aston.com

Aulani, a Disney Resort & Spa

Ken Poynter – Director – ken.poynter@disney.com
John Newhouse – Chief – John Newhouse – Chief
92-1185 Aliinui Drive
Kapolei, HI 96707
(808) 674-6222

Best Western The Plaza Hotel

Charlie Oshiro – Chief
3253 N Nimitz Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96819
(808) 836-3636
charlie.oshiro@outrigger.com

Embassy Suites by Hilton

Henry Lacar – Director
725 Manawai Streeet
Kapolei, HI 96707
(808) 285-3292
henryl@wslm.biz

Embassy Suites by Hilton Waikiki Beach Walk

Reuben Nakagawa – Director
201 Beachwalk Street
Honolulu, HI 98615
(808) 931-3524
reuben.nakagawa@embassysuiteswaikiki.com

Hale Koa Hotel

Jack Smithback – Director
2055 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 955-9191
jack.smithback@halekoa.com

Halekulani

Corey Vasconsellos – Chief
2199 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 931-5103
henry.lacar@halekulani.com

Hawai'I Lodging & Tourism Association

Dean Nakasone – VP
2270 Kalakaua Avenue, Suite 1702
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 923-0407
dnakasone@hawaiilodging.org

Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort

Randall Morisako – Chief
2300 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 931-3010
randall.morisako@hibeachcomber.com

Hyatt Centric Waikiki Beach

Stephen Weldon – Director
349 Seaside Ave.
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 237-7840
stephen.weldon@hyattplacewaikikibeach.com

Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach

Stephen Weldon – Director
175 Paoakalani Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 349-6830
stephen.weldon@hyattplacewaikikibeach.com

Imperial Hawaii Resort

Derek Caravalho – AGM
205 Lewers Street
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 923-1827
derekc@imperialofwaikiki.com

Marriott International – Hawaii & French Polynesia

Eric Au – Director
2255 Kalakaua AVE.
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 931-8910
eric.au@marriott.com

Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club

Raymond Li – Director
92-161 Waipohu Place
Kapolei, HI 96707
(808) 679-4770
raymond.li@vacationclub.com

Marriott's Maui Ocean Club

Peter Villatora – Chief
100 Nohea Kai Drive
Lahaina, HI 96761
(808) 667-8242
peter.villatora@vacationclub.com

Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort

Reymando (Mandy) Cruz – Chief
2169 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 924-4912
mandy.cruz@outrigger.com

Prince Waikiki (formally Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki)

Rod Suzumoto – Director
100 Holomoana Street
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 956-1111
rsuzumoto@princewaikiki.com

Queen Kapiolani Hotel

Gil Abergas – Director – gabergas@queenkapiolani.com
Ikaika Pestana – Director – ipestana@queenkapiolani.com
150 Kapahulu Ave.
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 922-1941

Ramada Plaza Waikiki

Benny Corpuz – Chief
1830 Ala Moana Blvd
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 590-5717
bcorpuz@ramadaplazawaikiki.com

Ritz-Carlton

Jeo Valenzuela – Director
383 Kalaimoku Street
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 922-8111
jeo.valenzuela@ritzcarlton.com

Royal Hawaiian Hotel

Steve Litschauer – Director
2259 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 286-4970
stephen.litschauer@luxurycollection.com

Sheraton Waikiki

Harzali Hashim – Director – Harzali.Hashim@westin.com
Chris Spencer – Director – chris.spencer@sheraton.com
2255 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 931-8665

The New Otani Kaimana Beach Hotel

Russell Ramos – Chief
2863 Kalakaua Ave.
Honolulu, HI 96815
engineering@kaimana.com

The 'Okina

John Gieseke – Chief
424 Ena Road – SD-C
Honolulu, HI 96815
(317) 989-5581
jgieseke@laylowwaikiki.com

The Royal Hawaiian

Don Ratcliff – Director
2259 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 344-1604
don.ratcliff@luxurycollection.com

Trump International Hotel Waikiki

Dennis Maher – Director
223 Saratoga Road
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 683-7429
dmaher@trumphotels.com

Turtle Bay Resort

Phillip Cadiz – Director
57-091 Kamehameha Hwy
Kahuku, HI 96731
(808) 447-6518
pcadiz@turtlebayresort.com

Waikiki Parc Hotel

Casimiro “Sonny” Roque – Chief
2233 Helumoa Road
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 931-6675
casimiro.roque@waikikiparc.com

Wyndham Royal Gardens

Kimo Miguel – Chief
440 Olohana Street
Honolulu, HI 96815
(855) 421-4785
james.miguesl@wyn.com

Wyndham Waikiki Beach Walk

Neal Sklodowski – Chief
227 Lewers Street
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 921-4413
neal.sklodowski@wyn.com

Active Allied Members

Chelsea Group Limited

89 Awawa Road – PO Box 68
Maunaloa HI 96770
(808) 646-0147

733 Bishop Street – Makai Tower, Suite 181
Honolulu HI 96813
(808) 798-1605

Comspec

3375 Koapaka Street – D-133
Honolulu HI 96819
(808) 536-1330

Green Synergy LLC

111 Hekili St Ste A2304
Kailua HI 96734
(808) 221-5652

Hardware Hawaii

704 Mapunapuna Street
Honolulu HI 96819
(808) 741-8932

Hawaii Convention Center

1801 Kalakaua Ave
Honolulu HI 90015
(808) 943-3515

Hawai‘i Energy

1132 Bishop Street – Suite 1800
Honolulu HI 96813
(808) 848-8564

Hawaii Energy Systems

99-970 Iwaena Street – Suite 100
Aiea HI 96701
(808) 777-5545

Hawaii Gas

PO Box 3000
Honolulu HI 96802
(808) 351-7522

Hawaii Pacific University - Information Systems Program

900 Fort Street Mall – Suite 600
Honolulu HI 96813
(808) 544-1468

Hawaiian Electric Co., Inc.

P.O. Box 2750
Honolulu HI 96840
(808) 543-4752

220 South King Street – Suite 1010
Honolulu HI 96840
(808) 543-4752

Interstate Restoration Hawaii, LLC.

94-1388 Moaniani Street – Unit #220
Waipahu HI 96797
(808) 745-0099

KONE Elevators & Escalators

3375 Koapaka Street – D 160
Honolulu HI 96819
(808) 479-4344

Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club

PO Box 3000
Honolulu HI 96802
(808) 351-7522

Maunakea Integrated Solutions LLC

155 Kapalulu Place – Suite 220
Honolulu HI 96819
(808) 208-1036

Pacific Direct Connect, Inc.

PMB 519 1050 Bishop Street
Honolulu HI 96813
(808) 548-0022

Pragmatic Professional Engineers

PO Box 235019
Honolulu HI 96823
(808) 445-4046

Safemark Systems

2101 Park Center – Suite 125
Orlando FL 32835
(214) 495-9501

Tile & Grout Solutions LLC

3015 Koapaka Street – Suite A
Honolulu HI 96819
(808) 839-9919

United Laundry Services

74-5475 Loloku Street
Kailua-kona HI 96470
(808) 594-8995

University of Hawaii

2520 Correa Road
Honolulu HI 96822
(808) 956-3501

US CAD of Hawaii

677 Ala Moana Blvd. – #1003
Honolulu HI 96813
(808) 695-4339

Wimberly Allison Tong & Goo

700 Bishop Street – Suite 1800
Honolulu HI 96813
(808) 521-8888